RAM & RAMEF Staff

Below is a list of our staff. RAM and RAMEF staff is available Monday through Friday from 9:00am – 5:00pm. Give us a call at (410) 290-6800.
CompanyNameEmailTitle
Restaurant Association of Maryland Education FoundationMegan Levymlevy@marylandrestaurants.comProStart Program Coordinatore660a551-9995-453a-8432-c2451b014b6c
Restaurant Association of Maryland Education FoundationIngrid Ortegaiortega@marylandrestaurants.comTraining Coordinator328ced42-e529-4e61-a49d-bbf325a47153
Restaurant Association of Maryland Education FoundationMark Steckbeckmsteckbeck@marylandrestaurants.comInstructoraae4bf95-3a38-48d5-9e0b-28c4461fd304
Restaurant Association of Maryland Education FoundationJessica Wallerjwaller@marylandrestaurants.comExecutive Director7a0a3b3b-10ad-42cb-b39a-e4ab2123d5e9
Restaurant Association of MarylandMary Frazier Kuhnmkuhn@marylandrestaurants.comRAM/RAMEF Director of Finance70e975ea-609f-480a-8a4d-5d2bb5837519
Restaurant Association of MarylandMatt Kimmelmkimmel@marylandrestaurants.comDirector of Graphic Designbc762180-6d98-4db6-8771-3b280c9f1ffe
Restaurant Association of MarylandSarah Kramerskramer@marylandrestaurants.comMembership & Database Managerf63d17f7-5c95-4669-85f1-07053b0d8884
Restaurant Association of MarylandDorthy Richardsondrichardson@marylandrestaurants.comAccounting82456ae4-254a-4f45-9c2b-64e90665355e
Restaurant Association of MarylandKim Schlosserkschlosser@marylandrestaurants.comMarketing & Events Coordinator7d6c2b14-ad70-49cd-8e48-6e2e6013de19
Restaurant Association of MarylandMelvin Thompsonmthompson@marylandrestaurants.comSVP Government Affairs and Public Policy3c129908-9f92-4aba-836d-ad1def271f32
Restaurant Association of MarylandMarshall Westonmweston@marylandrestaurants.comRAM/RAMEF President and CEOebb34169-a56e-4369-9d22-a5da152d588c
Restaurant Association of MarylandHilary Yehhyeh@marylandrestaurants.comDirector of Expo40fd33a5-71dc-400f-8800-261a5dda7f59